fbpx

Management

Executive Directors

Stefan Jutz

Operational management

T: +423 375 11 04
s.jutz@mse-personal.com

Mag. Markus Tschann LL.M.

Operational management

T: +423 375 11 09
m.tschann@mse-personal.com

Administrative, engineering and healthcare jobs

Your consultants

Markus Schulze

Customer advisor

T: +423 375 11 73
m.schulze@mse-personal.com

Building trade

Your consultants

Markus Madlener

Divison manager building and building-related trades

Marc Lechner

Customer advisor building and building-related trades

T: +423 375 11 32
m.lechner@mse-personal.com

Katja Amann

Personnel consultant building and building-related trades

T: +423 375 11 33
k.amann@mse-personal.com

Rebecca Eugster-Rauch

Personnel consultant building and building-related trades

T: +43 5572 208005 52
r.eugster-rauch@mse-personal.com

Markus Fassold

Customer advisor

T: +423 375 11 76
m.fassold@mse-personal.com

Industrial production and metalworking trades

Your consultants

Markus Amon

Division manager

T: +423 375 11 61
m.amon@mse-personal.com

Marisa Beer

Personnel consultant food industry

T: +423 375 11 62
m.beer@mse-personal.com

Yvonne Rohner

Personnel consultant

T: +423 375 11 64
y.rohner@mse-personal.com

Gabriele Steinlechner

Personnel consultant food industry

Münevver Balci

Customer manager

T: +423 375 11 78
m.balci@mse-personal.com

Elke Stuhlmayer

Personnel consultant metalworking trades and industry

Karoline Strauss

Personnel consultant metalworking trades and industry

T: +423 375 11 53
k.strauss@mse-personal.com

Metalworking trades and industry

Your consultants

Anastasia Gstöhl

Marketing/Communication

T: +423 375 11 06
a.gstoehl@mse-personal.com

Sandra Lampert

Payroll accounting

T: +423 375 11 26
s.lampert@mse-personal.com

Melika Nosraty

Payroll accounting & administration

T: +423 375 11 20
m.nosraty@mse-personal.com

Cem Acikel

Accounting

T: +423 375 11 14
c.acikel@mse-personal.com

Mag. Pamela Kim

Controlling & Accounting

T: +423 375 11 03
p.kim@mse-personal.com

Team Au

Your consultants

Tobias Thöny

Regional manager eastern switzerland

T: +423 375 11 46
t.thoeny@mse-personal.com

Team Dornbirn

Your consultants

Brigitte Schnetzer

Personnel consultant Int. Personnel consulting

T: +43 5572 208005 51
b.schnetzer@mse-personal.com

Laura Wetzel

Personnel consultant Int. Personnel consulting

T: +43 5572 208005 50
l.wetzel@mse-personal.com

Rebecca Eugster-Rauch

Personnel consultant building and building-related trades

T: +43 5572 208005 52
r.eugster-rauch@mse-personal.com

Team Geneva

Your consultants

Daniel Vazquez

Regional manager

T: +41 58 726 26 70
d.vazquez@mse-personal.com

Laëtitia Droz-Bartholet

Branch manager

T: +41 58 726 26 70
l.droz@mse-personal.com

Faten Hamouda

Digital marketing / recruiting

T: +41 58 726 26 70
f.hamouda@mse-personnel.com

Corinne Bron

Assistant

T: +41 58 726 26 70
c.bron@mse-personnel.com

Part of the .mse team

Apply for one of our internal jobs at .mse

Unser Webauftritt verarbeitet für den vollen Funktionsumfang Daten. Dafür möchten wir Ihre Zustimmung. Mehr erfahren

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen